Trip to Quebec province
I am very satisfied with the process. Canadream was very careful on provide a clean and well maintained RV. My only complain was about the time waiting for RV delivery (3h). In the other side, they charged me $150.00 cad due to late check out (45 min). There was no compensation on that. Another point was unavailability of the GPS, what was changed by Motorhome Canada. Inspect to have a refund on this charge.
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read your vehicle was as expected. We have contacted our partner regarding your dissatisfaction for the wait time during pick up. They apologize that you were victim of the wait due to a particularly busy day. As we note on our voucher, the time between your arrival and departure with your vehicle may take several hours, especially during high season. The voucher also states that you need to return your vehicle on time, to avoid extra costs. When your vehicle is late, the renter has to double up their effort to prepare it for the next clients.
The GPS offered by Canadream is free of charge, and available until stock lasts. It is specified in our important notes as follow : ''FREE GPS is available as long as stocks last.'' It is very unfortunate that you could not manage to get one. During high season, a lot of GPS get lost or dammaged, and it becomes harder for the renter to offer it to all their customer. We want to reassure you to the fact that you have not been charged for the GPS.
We sincerely hope you had a memorable experience in our Great Outdoors nonetheless.
Have a wonderful day !
Authentik Canada comments cannot be more accurate. Happy you enjoyed Canada at your own pace, hope to see you again soon.