Road trip specialists

  • Marie-Michèle Ouellet

    Marie-Michèle Ouellet

  • Virginie Alessi
    Specialist of the year 2012 and 2022

    Virginie Alessi

  • Caroline Dion
    Specialist of
    the year 2013

    Caroline Dion

  • Véronique Blanchette

    Véronique Blanchette

  • Emilie Boivin

    Emilie Boivin

  • Daphné Gagnon

    Daphné Gagnon

  • Tanya Odam

    Tanya Odam

  • Sophie Gasparik

    Sophie Gasparik

  • Maryse Maher

    Maryse Maher

  • Emilie Flandrin

    Emilie Flandrin

  • Alexandra St-Laurent

    Alexandra St-Laurent

  • Alyssa Sayegh

    Alyssa Sayegh

  • Fanny Gagnon

    Fanny Gagnon

  • Pierre-Louis Quilleré

    Pierre-Louis Quilleré

  • Maxim Michaud

    Maxim Michaud

  • Amy Corbeil

    Amy Corbeil

  • Adeline Baldo

    Adeline Baldo

  • Elise Belhumeur

    Elise Belhumeur

  • Elisabeth Rufiange

    Elisabeth Rufiange

  • Susyane Koschinsky

    Susyane Koschinsky

  • Marine Degotte

    Marine Degotte

  • Jessica Harvey

    Jessica Harvey

Sales & Operations

  • Marylène Fauvelle

    Marylène Fauvelle

    Operations Director
  • Chloé Corneillier
    Specialist of
    the year 2018

    Chloé Corneillier

    Assistant to the Operations Director
  • Valerie Pin

    Valerie Pin

    Sales Director
  • Laurence Gibeau
    Specialist of
    the year 2017

    Laurence Gibeau

    Assistant Sales Director


  • Catherine Deschamps

    Catherine Deschamps

    Product Director
  • Isabelle Plourde

    Isabelle Plourde

    Purchasing & Quality Director
  • Michelle Boucher

    Michelle Boucher

    Product Manager - USA
  • Oxiane Coelho

    Oxiane Coelho

    Product Manager - Canada
  • Naomie Richard

    Naomie Richard

    Product Analyst
  • Cécile Crozet

    Cécile Crozet

  • Marie-Eve Dignard

    Marie-Eve Dignard

    Product Analyst


  • Christian Baudchon

    Christian Baudchon

  • Sarah Mazière

    Sarah Mazière

    Content and social media manager
  • Karolane Lessard

    Karolane Lessard

    Content and social media manager
  • Sebastian Neradilek

    Sebastian Neradilek

    Community Manager

Web development & IT

  • Nicolas Janik

    Nicolas Janik

    Chief Technical Officer
  • Florian Rog

    Florian Rog

    Senior Web Developer / DPO
  • Alex Poirier

    Alex Poirier

    Web developer
  • Espérancia Ahehehinnou

    Espérancia Ahehehinnou

    Web Developper


  • Laurence Robitaille

    Laurence Robitaille

    HR & Communications Director
  • Mélanie Desgagné

    Mélanie Desgagné

    Workplace Health and Wellbeing Advisor


  • Yanick Lussier

    Yanick Lussier

    Finance Director
  • Cam-Thi  Phan-Quang

    Cam-Thi Phan-Quang

    Director of finance Assistant
  • Maria Roman

    Maria Roman

    Accounting Clerk
  • Ganna Myakushko

    Ganna Myakushko

    Accounting Clerk

The Founders

  • Simon Lemay

    Simon Lemay

  • Jason Lehoux

    Jason Lehoux